Futoku no Guild TV Anime Reveals More Theme Song Cast and Artists – Up News Info

The TV anime staff of Taichi Kawazoeit is futoku no guild The manga (Guild of Depravity) announced two new cast members and theme song artists on Friday.

The newly announced cast includes:

Sayaka Sasaki will perform the opening theme song “Never the Fever!!” and Minami Kuribayashi will perform the final theme song.

The anime will enjoy an early screening event on September 10 at the EJ Anime Theater in Shinjuku. Cast Members Katsumi Fukuhara (Kikuru) and Carin Isobe (Hitamu) will be present. There will also be another advanced screening event on September 17 at T Joy Kyoto. The actors Fukuhara and Ayano Shibuya (Maidena) will be present. Another screening will take place the same day at Miyako Messe Stage with Fukuhara and Shibuya.

The anime will be released in October.

The cast includes:

  • Katsumi Fukuhara like Kikuru Madan
  • Carin Isobe as Hitamu Kyan
  • Ayano Shibuya as Maidena Angers
  • Yo Taichi as Tokishikko Dana
  • Yuna Kamakura as Hanabata Nohkins
  • Saho Shirasu like Noma Rune

Takuya Asaoka (Redo Healer) directs the anime to TNK. Kazuyuki Fudeyasu (This time I got reincarnated as a Slime) handles series composition. Hiraku Kaneko (Queen’s Blade: The Exiled Virgin draw the characters.

Kawazoe launched the manga in Square-Enixit is Shounen Gangan June 2017 review. Square-Enix published the manga’s ninth compiled book volume on March 11.

The story follows skilled hunter Kikuru Madan, who decided to retire for fear of wasting his youth. One day, a guild staff member suggests that he go on a quest with a new martial artist named Hitamu Kyan. However, she continues to be hit by one monster after another.

Update: Corrected song title spacing to “Never the Fever!!”

Source: press release

Comments are closed.